20th October 2018

Congratulations to all our award winners from our Senior Presentation at the Grange Hotel on Saturday Night, October 20.

Particular mention goes to our major award winners:

Life Member Inductee : Jarrod Mobberley
Life Member Inductee : Christine Wilkinson-muldoon
Hall Of Fame Inductee : Keelan Austen
Rookie Of The Year : Harry Dyer
Golden Boot : Matthew Elwin
Womens Senior Player of The Year : Amanda Webb
Mens Senior Player Of The Year : Pat Mills
Club Person Of The Year : Chris Large
Presidents Award : Mens Div 1 Squad